Top navbar


Quality Revolution

Sanat Sankrityayan 2014-05-13

Deming Prize Winners
You may also vist for complete list  
Year Company
1998 Sundaram-Clayton Limited, Brakes Division
2001 Sundaram Brake Linings Limited.
2002 TVS Motor Company Limited
Hi-Tech Carbon GMPD
2003 Brakes India Limited., Foundry Division
Mahindra and Mahindra Limited, Farm Equipment Sector
Rane Brake Lining Limited
Sona Koya Steering Systems Limited
Birla Cellousic, Kharach-A Unit of Grasim Industries Limited (India)
2004 SRF Limited., Industrial Synthetics Business
Lucas TVS Limited
Indo-Gulf Fertilisers Limited
2005 Krishna Maruti Limited, Seat Division
Rane Engine Valves Limited
Rane TRW Steering Systems Limited, Steering Gear Division
2007 Asahi India Glass Limited, Auto Glass Division (India)
Rane (Madras) Limited (India)
Reliance Industries Limited, Hazira Manufacturing Division (India)
2008 Tata Steel Limited (India)
2010 National Engineering Industries Limited (India)
2011 Sanden Vikas (India) Limited
2012 The Deming Grand Prize
  Tata Steel Limited (India)
Mr. H M Nerurkar, Managing Director
  Rane (Madras) Limited (India)
Mr. L Ganesh, Chairman Lucas-TVS Limited (India)
Mr.T. K. Balaji, Managing Director
  Deming Distinguished Service Award for Dissemination and Promotion (Overseas)
  Mr. Janak Mehta
Chairman & Managing Director, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.
  The Deming Prize
  SRF Limited, Chemicals Business (India)
Mr. Roop Salotra, President and CEO
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited, Farm Equipment Sector, Swaraj Division (India)
Mr. Bishwambhar Mishra, Chief Executive
2013 The Deming Grand Prize
     Rane Brake Lining Limited
  The Deming Prize
  RSB Transmissions(I) Limited, Auto Division(Jamshedpur(Unit 1), Pune & Pant Nagar Plant)

Share your views